Tuesday, October 16, 2007

R&N - 10/16/07

Hey folks,

T.I. - Update Pt. 3

Just to let you know.. TI had his hearing to be notified of what he was charged with... Unfortunately, he was denied bond... So he's gonna be in jail until his trial begins, which may not be until next month...

Anyone feels he was set up?!

Jay-Z - American Gangster Tracklist?

Also, the rumored tracklist for Jay-Z's American Gangster

1. Intro

2. Pray

3. American Dreamin’

4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 f/ Lil Wayne

5. No Hook

6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…

7. Sweet

8. I Know

9. Party Life

10. Ignorant S**t feat. Beanie Sigel

11. Say Hello

12. Success feat. Nas

13. Fallin’

Bonus Tracks

14. Blue Magic

15. American Gangster

Dame Dash - Beyond Reasonable Doubt!

And on another tip, Dame Dash put out a FREE mixtape called "Beyond Reasonable Doubt" with members of the former Rocafella label. I've heard a few tracks... It's kinda hot. Wonder what Jay's thinking about that...

That's all for now.


No comments: